Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue.
Sanctuary of Ananda logo

A Tantric approach to Life Counselling and Relationship Harmony
Established in 2006

Training

Australian and International Accredited Tantra Training Programs

Dates

Saturday, 24 February 2018 - Module 1 & 2 Perth
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - Module 1 & 2 Perth
Friday, 20 April 2018 - Module 1,2,3 NSW
Friday, 18 May 2018 - Module 3 Perth
Thursday, 7 June 2018 - Module 1,2,3 Bali

"If you are ready to be challenged in a safe way, if you are ready to be awakened from the glamour's of the spiritual path and if you are willing to see your true … more

Reiki Okuden Level 2 Workshop

Date

Saturday, 14 October 2017 - The Sanctuary Of Ananda

Learn Reiki - Perth Traditional Reiki Classes

Usui Reiki Ryoho

Reiki is a Japanese word translated as 'spiritual energy'.  The rei meaning 'spiritual' and ki meaning ' … more

Accredited Certificate in An Mo Tantric Massage Training

Dates

Saturday, 18 November 2017
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Sunday, 26 November 2017

Location

Ananda Perth

MODULE 1

Internationally Recognised Certificate on Completion of Course

FOUR DAY INTENSIVE TRAINING PROGRAM Held over two weekends

18th, 19th, 25th and 26th November 2017

The Art of … more

Mentorship Training Program

Dates

Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017

Location

The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth

Mentorship Training Program - Perth 

To be held one day per month for four months 10am to 4pm - Commencing 26th August 2017

The need to constantly learn and grow is essential on … more

Shoden Reiki Level 1 Training

Date

Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth

Reiki is a Japanese word translated as 'spiritual energy'.  The rei meaning 'spiritual' and ki meaning 'energy'

It is perceived that energy of the conscious mind permeates the entire … more