Events calendar - The Sanctuary of Ananda
Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue.
Sanctuary of Ananda logo

A Tantric approach to Life Counselling and Relationship Harmony
Established in 2006

Sanctuary of Ananda Calendar

March

Wednesday, 2 March 2016
The Sanctuary of Ananda

April

Wednesday, 6 April 2022 to Wednesday, 27 April 2022
Held each Wednesday 6pm to 7.15pm WST
Zoom (Link will be sent at registration)

June

Saturday, 18 June 2022
9am to 5pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth

July

Saturday, 9 July 2022
10am to 5pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth
Saturday, 30 July 2022
8.30am to 5pm WST
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth

August

Saturday, 6 August 2022
9am to 5pm
The Sanctuary Of Ananda Perth
Saturday, 13 August 2022
10am to 5pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda PERTH

September

Saturday, 10 September 2022 to Sunday, 11 September 2022
9am to 5pm
Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Dunsborough Western Australia
Saturday, 17 September 2022 to Monday, 19 September 2022
9am to 5pm
Perth