Events calendar - The Sanctuary of Ananda
Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue.
Sanctuary of Ananda logo

A Tantric approach to Life Counselling and Relationship Harmony
Established in 2006

Sanctuary of Ananda Calendar

February

Sunday, 14 February 2021
10am to 5pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda PERTH

March

Saturday, 27 March 2021 to Monday, 29 March 2021
9am to 5pm
Perth

April

Saturday, 24 April 2021
10am to 5pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth

May

Saturday, 1 May 2021
9am to 5pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth
Saturday, 29 May 2021
9am to 5pm
The Sanctuary Of Ananda Perth

June

Saturday, 26 June 2021 to Wednesday, 30 June 2021
9am to 5pm WST
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth

September

Saturday, 4 September 2021 to Monday, 6 September 2021
9am to 5pm WST
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth
Saturday, 18 September 2021 to Sunday, 19 September 2021
9am to 5pm
Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Dunsborough Western Australia

October

Saturday, 9 October 2021
9am to 5pm WST
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth