Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue.
Sanctuary of Ananda logo

A Tantric approach to Life Counselling and Relationship Harmony
Established in 2006

Sanctuary of Ananda Calendar

September

Saturday, September 12, 2015 to Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Ubud, Bali

February

Sunday, February 12, 2017
2pm
Willow Pond Reception Centre PERTH

April

Saturday, April 22, 2017
10am to 5pm
Byron Bay

August

Saturday, August 12, 2017
10am to 5pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda
Sunday, August 13, 2017
10am to 5pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth
Saturday, August 26, 2017
10am to 4pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth

September

Sunday, September 3, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
Private Resort Ubud Bali - 6 Nights
Saturday, September 16, 2017
10am to 4pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth
Saturday, September 23, 2017
10am to 4pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda PERTH
Saturday, September 30, 2017
10am to 5pm
Ananda Perth

October

Saturday, October 7, 2017
10am to 5pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda
Saturday, October 14, 2017
10am to 5pm
The Sanctuary Of Ananda
Sunday, October 15, 2017
10am to 4pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth
Friday, October 20, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Arrival time is 2pm on Friday the 20th
Harvey Perth Western Australia
Sunday, October 29, 2017
10am to 5pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda

November

Saturday, November 11, 2017
10am to 4pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth
Saturday, November 18, 2017
9am to 5pm
Ananda Perth
Sunday, November 19, 2017
9am to 5pm
Ananda Perth
Saturday, November 25, 2017
9am to 5pm
Ananda Perth
Sunday, November 26, 2017
9am to 5pm
Ananda Perth

December

Saturday, December 2, 2017
10am to 5pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda PERTH