Events calendar - The Sanctuary of Ananda
Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue.
Sanctuary of Ananda logo

A Tantric approach to Life Counselling and Relationship Harmony
Established in 2006

Sanctuary of Ananda Calendar

May

Saturday, 5 May 2018
10am to 4pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth

June

Friday, 8 June 2018 to Friday, 15 June 2018
Full Time
BALI Ubud
Saturday, 30 June 2018
10am to 4pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth

July

Tuesday, 3 July 2018 to Tuesday, 24 July 2018
7pm to 9pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda
Sunday, 8 July 2018
9am to 5pm
The Sanctuary Of Ananda Perth

August

Saturday, 4 August 2018
10am to 4pm
Perth

September

Friday, 21 September 2018 to Sunday, 23 September 2018
9am to 5pm
Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Dunsborough

November

Saturday, 3 November 2018
10am to 4.30pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth]Busselton

March

Saturday, 2 March 2019
9am to 5pm
Module 1 & 2 Perth
Saturday, 2 March 2019 to Wednesday, 6 March 2019
9am to 5pm
Module 1 & 2 Perth