Events calendar - The Sanctuary of Ananda
Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue.
Sanctuary of Ananda logo

A Tantric approach to Life Counselling and Relationship Harmony
Established in 2006

Sanctuary of Ananda Calendar

March

Saturday, 21 March 2020
9am to 5pm
Novotel Vines Resort

April

Wednesday, 1 April 2020
Held each Wednesday ONGOING @ 6.00pm Perth Australian Time and Friday @ 6.00am Perth Australian Time
Zoom (Link will be sent at registration)
Friday, 3 April 2020
Held each Wednesday ONGOING @ 6.00pm Perth Australian Time and Friday @ 6.00am Perth Australian Time
Zoom (Link will be sent at registration)
Saturday, 4 April 2020
9am to 5pm
Perth
Monday, 6 April 2020
7pm WST
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth
Wednesday, 8 April 2020
Held each Wednesday ONGOING @ 6.00pm Perth Australian Time and Friday @ 6.00am Perth Australian Time
Zoom (Link will be sent at registration)
Friday, 10 April 2020
Held each Wednesday ONGOING @ 6.00pm Perth Australian Time and Friday @ 6.00am Perth Australian Time
Zoom (Link will be sent at registration)

June

Saturday, 6 June 2020
9am to 5pm
Canberra
Saturday, 13 June 2020
9am to 5pm
Sydney

August

Saturday, 8 August 2020
9am to 5pm
Brisbane
Saturday, 15 August 2020
9am to 5pm
Adelaide

September

Saturday, 19 September 2020
9am to 5pm
Pullman Bunker Bay