Events calendar - The Sanctuary of Ananda
Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue.
Sanctuary of Ananda logo

A Tantric approach to Life Counselling and Relationship Harmony
Established in 2006

Sanctuary of Ananda Calendar

January

Saturday, 19 January 2019
10am to 4pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth

February

Saturday, 23 February 2019 to Sunday, 24 February 2019
10am to 4pm
MELBOURNE

March

Saturday, 2 March 2019 to Wednesday, 6 March 2019
The Sanctuary of Ananda
Saturday, 16 March 2019
10am to 4pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth

April

Saturday, 13 April 2019
9.30am to 4.30pm
Perth

May

Saturday, 4 May 2019
9am to 5pm
Perth and Sydney
Monday, 20 May 2019 to Sunday, 26 May 2019
To be advised
SYDNEY

June

Thursday, 20 June 2019 to Tuesday, 25 June 2019
Commencing Thursday the 20th June @ 4pm
Ubud Bali

August

Sunday, 4 August 2019
10am to 4pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth
Saturday, 17 August 2019
9am to 5pm
The Sanctuary Of Ananda Perth

September

Friday, 20 September 2019 to Sunday, 22 September 2019
9am to 5pm
Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Dunsborough