Events calendar - The Sanctuary of Ananda
Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue.
Sanctuary of Ananda logo

A Tantric approach to Life Counselling and Relationship Harmony
Established in 2006

Sanctuary of Ananda Calendar

August

Sunday, 18 August 2019
10am to 4pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth

January

Saturday, 18 January 2020
9am to 5pm
The Sanctuary Of Ananda Perth
Sunday, 19 January 2020
10am to 4pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth

February

Sunday, 2 February 2020
10am to 4pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth
Sunday, 9 February 2020
10am to 12pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth
Saturday, 15 February 2020
9am to 5pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth

March

Saturday, 7 March 2020
9am to 5pm
Perth
Saturday, 14 March 2020
9am to 12.30pm
The Sanctuary of Ananda Perth
Saturday, 21 March 2020
9am to 5pm
Novotel Vines Resort

June

Saturday, 6 June 2020
9am to 5pm
Canberra
Saturday, 13 June 2020
9am to 5pm
Sydney

August

Saturday, 8 August 2020
9am to 5pm
Brisbane
Saturday, 15 August 2020
9am to 5pm
Adelaide

September

Saturday, 19 September 2020
9am to 5pm
Pullman Bunker Bay